Congratulations to the YLNI Leadership Institute Class of 2016

Congratulations to those chosen for this year's YLNI Leadership Class!


  • Chelsea Beaman (Parkview Health)
  • Jasmine Bejar (Artlink Contemporary Gallery, Arts United)
  • Sara Best (Huntington University)
  • Megan Caruthers (Erin’s House for Grieving Children)
  • Sean Crabill (Dirig Sheet Metal)
  • Nathan Davidhizar (Fort Wayne Metals)
  • Rachael Driscoll (Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership)
  • Corey Foster (Parkview Health)
  • Olivia Fought (Parkview Health)
  • Kelly Gwiner (Avery Dennison)
  • Kara Hackett (One Lucky Guitar, Inc.)
  • Anne Hall (Commuity Transportation Network)
  • Allen Howard (STAR Financial Bank)
  • Mohamed Kadous (AEP)
  • Bryan Kapocius (Indiana Air National Guard)
  • Mallory Kessler (Salin Bank and Trust Company)
  • Rebecca Koverman Kaufeld (Sweetwater Sound)
  • Chase Lockwood (Fort Wayne Metals)
  • Dalton McGill (Fort Wayne Tincaps)
  • Erica McMahon (Parkview Health)
  • Sarah Murphy (3Rivers Federal Credit Union)
  • Michael Niezer (Design Collaborative, Inc.)
  • Ted Pappert (Trine University Fort Wayne)
  • Lauren Petrill (Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana)
  • Antonio Pishvai (Lincoln Financial Group)
  • Katie Scherer (Fort Wayne Allen County Airport Authority)
  • Melissa Shaw (3Rivers Federal Credit Union)
  • Lynne Smith (Ambassador Enterprises)
  • Brian Strzelecki (Tornier)
  • Emily Stuck (Visit Fort Wayne)
  • Shawn Sullivan (Wells Fargo Advisors)
  • Kody Tinnel (Fort Wayne Community Schools)
  • Justin Walker (Fort Wayne-Allen County Airport Authority)
  • Brad Wanek (Bona Vita Architecture)
  • Kristen Wuensch (Lincoln Financial Group)

For more information, be sure to check out